Menu

King Edward Primary School Excitement + Determination = Success

Important Dates Coming Up

Important Dates Coming Up

Monday 5th November 2018 - First day back after half-term

Wednesday 21st November 2018 - Year 6 Holocaust Centre visit

Friday 30th November 2018 - Parent Champions meeting (2pm)

Monday 10th December - Thursday 13th December - Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 Christmas performances (2:15pm)

Tuesday 18th December 2018 - Key Stage 2 carol service at St Peters

Wednesday 19th December 2018 - Christmas dinner and party day

Thursday 20th December 2018 - Pantomime (10am)

Friday 21st December 2018 - Christmas Jumper Day and HSA Santa Special

Friday 15th February 2018 - INSET day

Friday 24th May 2018 - INSET day

Top