Menu

King Edward Primary School Excitement + Determination = Success

Miss Pemberton's phonics group

Tuesday 2nd March

Still image for this video

Monday 1st March

Still image for this video

Friday 26th February

Still image for this video

Thursday 25th February

Still image for this video

Wednesday 24th February

Still image for this video

Tuesday 23rd February

Still image for this video

Monday 22nd February

Still image for this video

Friday 12th February

Still image for this video

Thursday 11th February

Still image for this video

Wednesday 10th February

Still image for this video

Tuesday 9th February

Still image for this video

Monday 8th February

Still image for this video
Top